Logo.jpg

Home > Staff > Staff Email Address

Staff Email Address

Name Known as  DepartmentEmail Address
Chia Yew HweeAesthetic chia_yew_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Ng Geok Ling Betina Aesthetic  ng_geok_ling_betina@moe.edu.sg 
Chua Kian Chuan Aesthetic  chua_kian_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
Chua Leng HuatAesthetic chua_leng_huat@moe.edu.sg
Ng Yu Juan Aesthetic ng_yu_juan@moe.edu.sg 
Nadira Bte Omar Aesthetic nadira_omar@moe.edu.sg 
Nur Liyana Bte AliAesthetic nur_liyana_ali@moe.edu.sg 
M LosinyICTm_losiny@moe.edu.sg 
Chan Mun Leong JeremyCPAchan_mun_leong_jeremy@moe.edu.sg 
Yap Chin Ping Englishyap_chin_ping@moe.edu.sg
Yong Siew ChinEnglish yong_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
Grace Maria Lourdes M Lee Jingru Englishgrace_maria_lourdes@moe.edu.sg
Kek Hui Yu ( Guo Huiyu )Englishkek_hui_yu@moe.edu.sg 
Shafiq Kuthupdeen English shafiq_kuthupdeen@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Wan Yi ReginaEnglishtan_wan_yi_regina@moe.edu.sg
Tan Wei Boon Jared English wei_boon_jared_tan@moe.edu.sg
Nur Kamilah Bte SumardiEnglishnur_kamilah_sumardi@moe.edu.sg  
Yeo Kai Ju AndreEnglishyeo_kia_ju_andre@moe.edu.sg
Zur Amira Aisha English Zur_amira_aisha_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Rebecca Chow Hui Shi English rebecca_chow_hui_shi@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Suan Swee AshleyHumanitiestan_suan_swee_ashley@moe.edu.sg 
Natasha Binte Supa'atHumanitiesnatasha_supaat@moe.edu.sg
Koh Ming Hui Humanitieskoh_ming_hui@moe.edu.sg
Lim Li Livia Humanities lim_li_livia@moe.edu.sg 
Chen HuifengHumanitieschen_huifeng@moe.edu.sg
Lee Sin ChoonHumanitieslee_sin_choon@moe.edu.sg 
Lee WentingHumanitieslee_wenting@moe.edu.sg
May Ng Gui ZhenHumanitiesmay_ng_gui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Nor Zamzarina Bte Kamis Humanitiesnor_zamzarina_kamis@moe.edu.sg
Nurlissya Bte Sawandi         Humanities nurlissya_suwandi@moe.edu.sg
Rosmiliah Bte KasminHumanitiesrosmiliah_kasmin@moe.edu.sg 
Yee Kwai Ga Humanities kwai_ga_yee@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Chung Yan Jolenta Humanitieswong_chung_yan_jolenta@moe.edu.sg 
Sim Chin ChinMathematics
sim_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg
Teo Yee SinMathematics teo_yee_sin@moe.edu.sg
Teh YiyuanMathematicsteh_yiyuan@moe.edu.sg
Low Ni Yen, JanneMathematicslow_ni_yen_janne@moe.edu.sg
Ang Peiyi Peggen Mathematicsang_peiyi_peggen@moe.edu.sg
Koh Tee HuatMathematicskoh_tee_huat@moe.edu.sg
Mah Chor Koon JoannaMathematicsmah_chor_koon_joanna@moe.edu.sg
Nur Afnie Safrianie Binte MiswariMathematicsnur_afnie_safrianie_miswari@moe.edu.sg
Ong Kai Loon, CaronMathematicsong_kai_loon@moe.edu.sg
Sim Zhi Wei Mathematicssim_zhi_wei@moe.edu.sg
Tan Kim Wah RolandMathematics tan_kim_wah_roland@moe.edu.sg
Thng ShuyunMathematicsthng_shuyun@moe.edu.sg
Wong Lin Yun Mathematics wong_lin_yun@moe.edu.sg
Pow Li Ting     Mathematics     pow_li_ting 
Kong Wai LeongPE & CCAkong_wai_leong@moe.edu.sg
Lim Chan Ching PE & CCAlim_chan_ching@moe.edu.sg
Arif Bin Bakar PE & CCAarif_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Khor Teik MengPE & CCAkhor_teik_meng@moe.edu.sg
Seet Wee Leong GeraldPE & CCAseet_wee_leong_gerald@moe.edu.sg
C Ganesh PE & CCA c_ganesh@moe.edu.sg 
Chew Yin Xiang     PE & CCA chew_yin_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Yang Ching-Ching Mother Tongue Language yang_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg 
Loo Shek KienMother Tongue Language loo_shek_kien@moe.edu.sg 
Zainal AbidinMother Tongue Language zainal_abidin_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg 
Chang Meng HsiaMother Tongue Language chang_meng_hsia@moe.edu.sg 
Chen XiMother Tongue Languagechen_xi@moe.edu.sg 
Long RuoxiMother Tongue Language long_ruoxi@moe.edu.sg 
Nam Tin Yuen (Lan Tingyun)Mother Tongue Languagenam_tin_yuen@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Soon TinMother Tongue Languagewong_soon_tin@moe.edu.sg 
Zhang ShujuanMother Tongue Languagezhang_shujuan_a@moe.edu.sg 
Nadhirah Binte Ismail Mother Tongue Language nadhirah_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
Rosnah Bte JohariMother Tongue Languagerosnah_johari@moe.edu.sg 
Sahibah Farha Binte Salihoddin Mother Tongue Languagesahibah_farha_salihoddin@moe.edu.sg
Stella Jabamani GirivilarMother Tongue Language stella_jabamani_girivilar@moe.edu.sg 
Koh Chee How Sciencekoh_chee_how@moe.edu.sg 
Kho Meng Choo Sciencekho_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg 
Kat Kar Sien Sciencekat_kar_sien@moe.edu.sg 
Wong Ai Khin Dawn Karen Science dawn_karen_wong@moe.edu.sg 
Koh Tai XiangSciencekoh_tai_xiang@moe.edu.sg 
Tan Nian Kai Sciencetan_nian_kai@moe.edu.sg 
Chan Choe Seng Gerard Science chan_choe_seng_gerard@moe.edu.sg 
Chia Yi Peng Sciencechia_yi_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Go Jun Hong Sciencego_jun_hong@moe.edu.sg
Guay HansenScienceguay_hansen@moe.edu.sg 
Ho Chin Fen Science ho_chin_fen@moe.edu.sg 
J Praveen Kumar Science  j_praveen_kumar@moe.edu.sg
Lim Leck Lee Sciencelim_leck_lee@moe.edu.sg
Liu JiamanScienceliu_jiaman@moe.edu.sg
Mah Rui Jing Felicia Sciencemah_rui_jing_felicia@moe.edu.sg 
Normala Bte AliasSciencenormala_alias@moe.edu.sg
Nurul Izean Binte NormanSciencenurul_izean_norman@moe.edu.sg 
Wen Borui Science borui_wen@moe.edu.sg
Jayaletchumi S P Uthirapathy AED (Counselling)  jayaletchumi_s_p_uthirapathy@moe.edu.sg
Bay Lee Hoon (May) AED (T&L) bay_lee_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Muhammad Nazri bin Mohayadin AED (T&L)muhammad_nazri_mohayadin@moe.edu.sg 
Muhammad Suffian Bin SamsuriAED (T&L)muhammad_suffian_samsuri@moe.edu.sg 
Zarinah BegumAED (T&L)zarinah_begum_liagat_ali@moe.edu.sg